The All-New 2017 Bear Roster!

We are very excited and pleased to announce the Bear Development Roster for 2017.¬†We had so many qualified applicants and so many returning riders this year that we¬†increased the size of the team for 2017… And we’re stoked about it!!

Look for news about us in the upcoming months as we get ready for the season ahead.

Women MTB

  • Katja Freeburn
  • Mackenzie Lewis
  • Madeline Robbins
  • Mina Ricci
  • Savilia Blunk

Men MTB 15-16

  • Bobby Jones
  • Ryder Uterecht
  • Skye Ricci

Men MTB 17-18

  • Adam Croft
  • Dylan Fryer
  • Jon Jon Drain
  • Josh Peterson
  • Julian LePelch
  • Liam Howard
  • Michael Mace
  • Tate Meintjes

Men U23

  • Carson Beckett
  • Daniel Johnson
  • Eli Kranefuss
  • Jerry Dufour
  • Luke Vrouwenvelder
  • Nathan Barnett
  • Steffen Andersen
  • Sandy Floren